Student Branch Ex-Com 2019

Fahimul Haque

Branch Counselor

IEEE NSU Student Branch


Romael Hoque

Mentor

IEEE NSU Student Branch


Asma Arisha

Chair


asma.arisha@ieee.org

Minhaz Uddin Ahmed Shanto

Vice-Chair

Activity


minhaz_shanto@yahoo.com

Sakib Ahmed

Vice-Chair

Technical


sakib.ahmed@ieee.org

Mohammad Ali Siddique Prio

Treasurer


masiddique16@ieee.org

Abdullah Al Mahfuj Shaan

Secretary


abdullah.mahfuj98@ieee.org

Debashish Paul

Web-Master


debashish.paul@ieee.org

Muhammad Irfanul Haque

Secretary


m_irfanul_haque@ieee.org

Tanzil Shahria

Chair, RAS Student Branch Chapter

IEEE NSU Student Branch


Takria Mahadi Aurnob

Chair, PES Student Branch Chapter

IEEE NSU Student Branch


Zannatul Ferdous

Chair, WIE Affinity Group

IEEE NSU Student Branch


Syed Rafid Hassan

Chair, IAS Student Branch Chapter

IEEE NSU Student Branch