Officers

Samira Saif Joarder

Event Co-Ordinator


samira.joarder@ieee.org

Mayesha Tafannum

Public Relations Coordinator


mayesha.tafannum@ieee.org

Dewan Aminul Islam

Graphics Coordinator


dewanaminul12@gmail.com

Jarin Sayma

Web Coordinator


jarin.sayma@ieee.org

Shakiful Alam Oyon

Media Coordinator (Cinematography)


shakiful.oyon@ieee.org

Mahi Barkatullah

Logistics Coordinator


md.1997mahi@ieee.org

Nasif Faiyaz

Membership Development Coordinator


nasif.faiyaz@ieee.org

Zishan Uddin Abir

Corporate & Finance Coordinator


zishan.abir@ieee.org

Moshiur Rahman Faisal

Graphics Coordinator


moshiur.faisal@ieee.org

Pritom Kumar Saha

Content Writing Coordinator


pritomkumarsaha@ieee.org

Md Fahimuzzaman Shaurav

Media Coordinator (Photography)


mahinshaurav@ieee.org

Sirajus Salekin Nahin

Logistics Coordinator


sirajus.salekin@ieee.org